Collect opinions in accordance with the Omnibus Directive
Find out more
Increase sales
Collect customer feedback that increases website traffic, drives sales and provides actionable business information.
Control your image
It can be really difficult to reply in time to each review. Automate post-purchase communication, especially when you have profiles on multiple review sites.
Loyal customers
Meet the customers, respond to their concerns and create lasting relationships that will result in more returning visitors.
Building trust
79% of consumers trust reviews, so shorten the process of making decisions by customers. Build trust in your brand by showing your reviews.
Shopify WooCommerce Deconetwork Baselinker See all
mdi-chat-processing-outline
Contact us: +48 572 971 973 or support@ratingcaptain.com
Blog
Find out what's new
Knowledge base
All technical stuff
Analyze your online image
Our tool gives you an in-depth look at what your company's image looks like
Find out more
mdi-chat-processing-outline
Contact us: +48 572 971 973 or support@ratingcaptain.com
Customers Pricing
Sign in
English
Polish
Swiss
Sign in Sign up for Free Increase sales Control your image Loyal customers Building trust Blog Knowledge base Customers Pricing Increase sales Loyal customers Control your image Building trust Blog Knowledge base Customers Pricing Careers Team Reviews Catalog Affiliate Program Terms of Use Privacy Policy Data processing
Your customer feedback profile can bring
as much as 23% of traffic to your website.
Register for free
mdi-chevron-left Return Companies mdi-chevron-right None mdi-chevron-right
Custom One Online
Custom One Online - logo
Profile not verified

Custom One Online - reviews

Information about Custom One Online

4,72
106 reviews
Opinion-forming portals
5
Visit website mdi-chevron-right
1654713506
https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m8!14m7!1m6!2m5!1sChdDSUhNMG9nS0VJQ0FnSUNPcHMzYzV3RRAB!2m1!1s0x0:0xb8e464dbf0e67f9a!3m1!1s2@1:CIHM0ogKEICAgICOps3c5wE%7CCgwIotmDlQYQ4LipqAI%7C?hl=en-US
lawless carnage
google
https://www.google.com/maps/place/?q=place_id:ChIJM9VcM4rJjocRmn_m8Ntk5Lg
1
I have been tryna reach somebody anybody from this company for days and I cant seem to get a response no call back despite my voicemails no return text or email no one ever answers the phone its just mind blowing how stressful this is and to read everyone else review being wonderful customer service but my customer service has been poor to say the least
1645395673
https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m8!14m7!1m6!2m5!1sChZDSUhNMG9nS0VJQ0FnSUNXM0wtcVBBEAE!2m1!1s0x0:0x4ee752a762c2c602!3m1!1s2@1:CIHM0ogKEICAgICW3L-qPA%7CCgwI2f3KkAYQgMWVkgM%7C?hl=en-US
We Are Human TjillaHooks
google
https://www.google.com/maps/place/?q=place_id:ChIJz3CCkQRftFIRAsbCYqdS504
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your shipping delays during the holiday season. It seems like you have a business account as It is not showing under our St. Cloud store. To avoid confusion, our same-day service is a premium service offered only for orders under 50 items at the regular price. We don't offer same-day service for business accounts, as business accounts get discounted rates for resale. We want to learn more about your specific situation and make things right. If you wouldn't mind giving us a call at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated. We look forward to speaking with you and working towards earning back your business.
1647281723
1
Started dealing with this company back in 2020 when they had a moa store. I had some issues at first and things got better. For the last 6months its been a nightmare dealing with them since I guess the guy I was working with mostly hasnt been there with them anymore is what I was told. Recently theyve been taking weeks and even over a month to send shirt to people I place orders for. I have 507k on tiktok and I can PROVE everything Im saying. A order came back to them from wrong address and I asked them to place right address and send to customer I was told they dont handle returns they should all be sent to me but the tracking clearly says it came back to them because whoever they had send the order put their address as a return address. And they told me Monday an order I place Dec 23 would be shipped and still hasnt been shipped out yet and I have many orders placed with them now that havent been shipped. They advertise 1 day shipping and my orders for people have been taking weeks and I see here others say they got theirs in a day. I dont mind if they take a week I understand sometimes it can be understandable for 10 days or so but a month and 2 months is not ok. They dont even issue apologies for anything they always have an excuse. They tried to tell me the one order had been lost in mail and the tracking numbers they gave me shows it was never picked up by post office at all. If they truly are doing 1 day shipping then it must be just my orders thats taking long and Ive been a constant stable customer since 2020. I would not recommend this company to anyone if need details reach out to me pls by searching we are human on tiktok, Fb and more
1644595490
https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m8!14m7!1m6!2m5!1sChZDSUhNMG9nS0VJQ0FnSURtNS1xT2JBEAE!2m1!1s0x0:0x4da5614ecc81c5cd!3m1!1s2@1:CIHM0ogKEICAgIDm5-qObA%7CCgwIopKakAYQ8N-41AE%7C?hl=en-US
We Are Human TjillaHooks
google
https://www.google.com/maps/place/?q=place_id:ChIJxTYIFzfKv40RzcWBzE5hpU0
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your shipping delays during the holiday season. It seems like you have a business account as It is not showing under our Bloomington store. To avoid confusion, our same-day service is a premium service offered only for orders under 50 items at the regular price. We don't offer same-day service for business accounts, as business accounts get discounted rates for resale. We want to learn more about your specific situation and make things right. If you wouldn't mind giving us a call at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated. We look forward to speaking with you and working towards earning back your business.
1647281768
3
They have been taking way too long on orders. Ive been working with them since 2020 and now its been taking people almost a month to get their shirts or hoodies. I put orders on the 4 that still havent been fulfilled or shipped. Im hoping they turn things back around and start shipping faster. Also they dont let me know when anything is out of stock until I email asking whats taking so long then theyll say oh were out of that size should be in soon. They use to have a great guy working for them and he was fast with orders and added stuff to the website when I needed. They still havent added my other logos to the site after 2 months and said they would be up in 2-3weeks. I dont want to have to go through another company but if they cant start shipping faster for people and doing better business Im going to have to find somewhere else sadly. HOPE THEY DO BETTER. MY TIKTOK AT 495K REALTERRANCECGBBWREN
1634998365
https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m8!14m7!1m6!2m5!1sChdDSUhNMG9nS0VJQ0FnSUNHdkxfenhBRRAB!2m1!1s0x0:0x4ee752a762c2c602!3m1!1s2@1:CIHM0ogKEICAgICGvL_zxAE%7CCgwI3bDQiwYQkMa6qgM%7C?hl=en-US
Bonz Ranck
google
https://www.google.com/maps/place/?q=place_id:ChIJz3CCkQRftFIRAsbCYqdS504
5
We ordered 50 shirts for our band and they did a fabulous job meeting our needs. The band logo I sent them was not a very good quality. So their designer worked on our logo and made it better than the original. The final draft of the shirt was spot on. It only took a week to get all our shirts delivered. I am super impressed! I would recommend Custom One to all my friends and band mates. We will definitely be ordering more shirts every year from now on. Great job guys!!!
Sales & Product Information
pawel.burda@ratingcaptain.com
Technical support and payments
support@ratingcaptain.com
HQ Poland
Liskego 7, 50-345 Wrocław
HQ Switzerland
Hertistrasse 26, 8304 Wallisellen
Features Increase sales Loyal customers Control your image Building trust
Resources Blog Knowledge base
Customers
Pricing
Careers
Team
Reviews Catalog
Affiliate Program
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Data processing
Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up
A confirmation message will be sent to the e-mail address provided. Something went wrong :-(
Social media
Google logo YouTube logo LinkedIn logo Instagram logo Facebook logo
Copyright © 2022 by Rating Captain
We use cookies to provide the best possible service.
Refer to our privacy policy for more info.
I agree