Increase sales
Collect customer feedback that increases website traffic, drives sales and provides actionable business information.
Control your image
It can be really difficult to reply in time to each review. Automate post-purchase communication, especially when you have profiles on multiple review sites.
Loyal customers
Meet the customers, respond to their concerns and create lasting relationships that will result in more returning visitors.
Building trust
79% of consumers trust reviews, so shorten the process of making decisions by customers. Build trust in your brand by showing your reviews.
Shopify WooCommerce Deconetwork Baselinker See all
Find out what's new
Knowledge base
All technical stuff
Analyze your online image
Our tool gives you an in-depth look at what your company's image looks like
Find out more
Local SEO Customers Pricing
Increase sales Control your image Loyal customers Building trust Blog Knowledge base Local SEO Customers Pricing Increase sales Loyal customers Control your image Building trust Blog Knowledge base API Documentation Customers Pricing Careers Team Reviews Catalog Affiliate Program Terms of Use Privacy Policy Data processing
Your customer feedback profile can bring
as much as 23% of traffic to your website.
Get a live demo
mdi-chevron-left Return Companies mdi-chevron-right
Monster Cleaning
Monster Cleaning - logo
Profile not verified

Monster Cleaning reviews

Information about Monster Cleaning

193 reviews
Opinion-forming portals
Visit website mdi-chevron-right
Marc Solomon
BEWARE! DO NOT USE. I made a terrible mistake of using this company, I saw the bad reviews but got lured in by the few good ones. They are the worst "service" I have ever experienced. One of the cleaners was extremely aggressive and constantly lied about what they had cleaned, or made excuses why things couldn't be cleaned. Please don't let these people near anyone vulnerable if you make the mistake to use them. They are dangerous. They make every excuse not to clean where possible and will demand cash before completing the service because they know you'd ask for a refund otherwise. They also smelled horrible - very strongly of smoke. Please - do not believe the fake positive reviews. They are truly awful.
Tatiana Erdni-Araeva
I do not recommend the cleaning service and not even because the quality of cleaning was questionable. I understand at the end of the day, reviews can reflect difference of opinions (though photos and videos of multiple dirty spots left behind are objective evidence). My biggest problem is that two cleaners that did the cleaning on the day, stole things! One is a phone charger with an iPhone cable and the other one is missing microwave turning plate which I suspect they broke. I am not sure what else they might have taken, Im dreading thinking about what else they can do when they access to other peoples properties. I tried calling and emailing the company but they are ignoring my requests. Please stay away from them for your own safety.
Otneis Fernandez
Hello Otneis, Thank you for the kind words. We are glad we made another customer happy and hope to hear from you soon! Sincerely, Monster Cleaning
Hi Stan!! I just want to congratulate you for the service and organization. It is a pleasure to work with people like you. For sure I will call you again in the future. Thanks and have a lovely day. A happy costumer! Otneis ;-)
Jack Egan
Hello Jack, We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed. As we explained in the e-mail we've sent over we are not comfortable damaging our client's property as using strong detergents to clean old painting marks from the wooden floor would damage the wood and due to the porous shape of the wood and the embossed shape of the tiles scraping and mild detergents can't really remove the paint. We have offered cleaning with a rotary hard floor machine for the tiles which would make them look like new and additional detailing, but it seems your standards and our pricing are too far from each other to align, as we have not recieved an aswer to our quote. Sincerely, Monster Cleaning
A very disappointing experience with Monster Cleaning unfortunately in NW6. They visited, claimed they were not comfortable with attempting some services such as paint removal (despite it being a builders clean requested...) and offered some money back. Whilst this sounds fine in principle, once we expected the clean, we found they hadn't even wiped surfaces in kitchen cupboards that were modestly above head height. This clearly indicated no effort was made to provide even the most basic of clean, let alone one described as a 'builders' level. I would've been unhappy if I had paid 60, let alone 200+. Worse still - lack of responsiveness in attempting to reach a compromise with them is indicative of how little they care about customers - we are waiting 10 days now without someone coming back to us to find a better solution.
We use cookies to provide the best possible service.
Refer to our privacy policy for more info.
I agree