Increase sales
Collect customer feedback that increases website traffic, drives sales and provides actionable business information.
Control your image
It can be really difficult to reply in time to each review. Automate post-purchase communication, especially when you have profiles on multiple review sites.
Loyal customers
Meet the customers, respond to their concerns and create lasting relationships that will result in more returning visitors.
Building trust
79% of consumers trust reviews, so shorten the process of making decisions by customers. Build trust in your brand by showing your reviews.
Shopify WooCommerce Deconetwork Baselinker See all
Find out what's new
Knowledge base
All technical stuff
Analyze your online image
Our tool gives you an in-depth look at what your company's image looks like
Find out more
Local SEO Customers Pricing
Increase sales Control your image Loyal customers Building trust Blog Knowledge base Local SEO Customers Pricing Increase sales Loyal customers Control your image Building trust Blog Knowledge base API Documentation Customers Pricing Careers Team Reviews Catalog Affiliate Program Terms of Use Privacy Policy Data processing
mdi-chevron-left Return Companies mdi-slash-forward
Abacus Stone Sales
Abacus Stone Sales - logo
Profile not verified

Abacus Stone Sales reviews

Information about Abacus Stone Sales

17 reviews

The opinions come from external websites

Last update: 12.07.2024

Is this your company profile?
Complete the form and take control of your company's online image
  • Updating reviews
  • Verified profile
  • Sorting options
  • Displaying products
  • Advertising banner
Verify your profile

How do companies benefit from their catalog?

See example
Matthew Kenworthy
Hi. Thank you for your comments. Firstly we only give an indication of what we will pay per m2 and in this case we confirmed 30 per m2 in as you had 10m2 which our lads measured on site. You knew we would pay 30 per m2 perhaps you thought you had more flags than the 10m2? either way had you not had been happy with the total price the lads had given you, you was well in your right to decline the offer and keep the flags, and maybe try and get the "400" from traditional Stone Sales. Thanks for your review!. Abacus Stone Sales Ltd
Please read this before you sell stone flags. I got in touch with Traditional Stone in Wakefield who quoted me 400 to buy my stone flags. Asked Abacus for a quote, they came back with 450, I sent both of them pictures on Whats App so they knew exactly what they were getting. They got some guys to call me about collection. After loading the flags up on the van I was told I'm now only getting 280. I messaged the guy who put me in touch, his reply was literally "ok". Very unprofessional, if you're looking to sell flags, avoid them.
Donnie Brasco
Thank you for your comments. Unfortunately these are not quiet correct. You had previously ordered stone from us and realised you needed a small quantity to finish your job in Bradford. You phoned our Yard and spoke to our yard manager and placed an order for the 5m2 you was short. You requested free delivery and unfortunately like any other business we have outgoings and diesel is not free. We offered to help you out by saying that if we had a wagon or a van passing we would kindly put it on the same load and deliver at no extra charge. You agreed this. A couple days later you rang and asked where your stone was and that you needed it urgently. Again we gave the option of brining it over for a small delivery charge, or gave you the option to collect yourself. You agreed to come collect yourself as you didnt want to pay delivery. When you came into our Yard on the Saturday morning the stone was ready you haggled the price and we told you there was no discount that was the price for the stone (Which you would have known as you had previously had ordered the same stone). Our staff told you kindly but firmly that there is no discount and if you didnt want to pay the full price then that would not be a problem as we could sell this to the next customer. You agreed to pay only then to insist that they gave you a free piece of coping, which obviously was not going to happen. We are a business trying to keep afloat in this pandemic not a charity shop. You left with the stone only to go home and write a review without telling the whole truth. We will take on board your comments but the reality is nothing is for free and we are all trying to make a living. Thank you.
Extremely poor and unprofessional service. Ordered stone 3 weeks ago and despite numerous assurances it would be delivered it never arrived! It delayed my project and I incurred unnecessary labour charges. I had to hire a van and collect it myself. No apology or discount offered. Very poor communication and service. Wont be using them again. Everything they have stated in their response is misleading and inaccurate and untrue. I have all the text messages. Speaks volumes when they have to lie instead of apologizing and learning from their mistakes. I had agreed to pay for delivery. They told me they would deliver the order but never did.
Gateway Garage Conversions
Never deart with Abacus before. I messeged them via their Ebay page and had a response withing 5 mins. The person I spoke to was Allan. He matched my stone instantly via pics. I went to collect the next day and I was in and out within literally 3-4 minutes. Highly recommended.