Increase sales
Collect customer feedback that increases website traffic, drives sales and provides actionable business information.
Control your image
It can be really difficult to reply in time to each review. Automate post-purchase communication, especially when you have profiles on multiple review sites.
Loyal customers
Meet the customers, respond to their concerns and create lasting relationships that will result in more returning visitors.
Building trust
79% of consumers trust reviews, so shorten the process of making decisions by customers. Build trust in your brand by showing your reviews.
Shopify WooCommerce Deconetwork Baselinker See all
mdi-chat-processing-outline
Blog
Find out what's new
Knowledge base
All technical stuff
Analyze your online image
Our tool gives you an in-depth look at what your company's image looks like
Find out more
mdi-chat-processing-outline
Local SEO Customers Pricing
Polish
Swiss
Increase sales Control your image Loyal customers Building trust Blog Knowledge base Local SEO Customers Pricing Increase sales Loyal customers Control your image Building trust Blog Knowledge base API Documentation Customers Pricing Careers Team Reviews Catalog Affiliate Program Terms of Use Privacy Policy Data processing
Your customer feedback profile can bring
as much as 23% of traffic to your website.
Get a live demo
mdi-chevron-left Return Companies mdi-chevron-right
C.S.T. Connection,
C.S.T. Connection, - logo
Profile not verified

C.S.T. Connection, reviews

Information about C.S.T. Connection,

3,39
28 reviews
Opinion-forming portals
1
Visit website mdi-chevron-right
1632504004
https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m8!14m7!1m6!2m5!1sChZDSUhNMG9nS0VJQ0FnSUQ2NG96OU9nEAE!2m1!1s0x0:0xb114276b0d593bf8!3m1!1s2@1:CIHM0ogKEICAgID64oz9Og%7CCgwIxJG4igYQiKChzgM%7C?hl=en-US
Brittany Post
google
https://www.google.com/maps/place/?q=place_id:ChIJb2OcqmrlwogR-DtZDWsnFLE
Brittany, I did respond to you. I did tell you I would get back to you. I was out-of-town and was not able to respond to you as quickly as you apparently wanted. C.S.T. Connection has been in business for over 25 years and do our very best to place quality people with companies we have been working with for years.
1632512732
1
When you really need help finding a job these are not the people to go too. They never respond to your messages. Was frustrated and reached out to the owner and never got a response. Very unprofessional company. Dont trust them.
1561483968
https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m8!14m7!1m6!2m5!1sChdDSUhNMG9nS0VJQ0FnSURrLXBITmdnRRAB!2m1!1s0x0:0xb114276b0d593bf8!3m1!1s2@1:CIHM0ogKEICAgIDk-pHNggE%7CCgwIwLXJ6AUQsJPfkQE%7C?hl=en-US
Mr Green
google
https://www.google.com/maps/place/?q=place_id:ChIJb2OcqmrlwogR-DtZDWsnFLE
"Mr. Green", if that is your name. There hasn't been any candidates that have come in for interview with that last name of Green within the last month or so. You must have confused us with another service. Best of luck in your employment search.
1561487821
1
This place is a waste of time. They told me i got the job. I went in, gave them my information, took a drug test, and they told me I will be starting the next day after they receive a call from the company. After a few days, they told me the company is looking for someone with different background. WTF yo?
1556122598
https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m8!14m7!1m6!2m5!1sChZDSUhNMG9nS0VJQ0FnSUNZajZDaUdnEAE!2m1!1s0x0:0xb114276b0d593bf8!3m1!1s2@1:CIHM0ogKEICAgICYj6CiGg%7CCgwI5peC5gUQkNuF6QE%7C?hl=en-US
Vinny C
google
https://www.google.com/maps/place/?q=place_id:ChIJb2OcqmrlwogR-DtZDWsnFLE
Thank you for your post. It is unfortunate that you felt that your employment search was a waste of time at C.S.T. Our Placement Manager invested time with you while you were at our office to find out about your background, skills and type of work you were looking for. We also agree that the time spent with you could have been better used elsewhere. Good luck in your employment search.
1556292518
1
Wasted 26 miles and 2 hours of my life
1551204126
https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m8!14m7!1m6!2m5!1sChZDSUhNMG9nS0VJQ0FnSUNvNDlIUk5REAE!2m1!1s0x0:0xb114276b0d593bf8!3m1!1s2@1:CIHM0ogKEICAgICo49HRNQ%7CCgsInv7V4wUQuNbxeg%7C?hl=en-US
Jackie Nieves
google
https://www.google.com/maps/place/?q=place_id:ChIJb2OcqmrlwogR-DtZDWsnFLE
4
This is my second time using this office for employment. I had good experiences each time I call, and good communication. I kept it real with these ladies, with what I needed, and I THANK BOTH MARGIE, AND CYNTHIA. Yes they are busy ladies, so no they are not going to remember each individual that's walks through that office. It's not always easy finding a local job. It's not easy finding a job on your own, I give them much credit for what they do. I will always keep referring people to he office, as you gave me nothing but a good experience in order to find work.
1544476527
https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m8!14m7!1m6!2m5!1sChZDSUhNMG9nS0VJQ0FnSUNJaDdHX0h3EAE!2m1!1s0x0:0xb114276b0d593bf8!3m1!1s2@1:CIHM0ogKEICAgICIh7G_Hw%7CCgsI76674AUQu_v-IQ%7C?hl=en-US
Glanyz Perez
google
https://www.google.com/maps/place/?q=place_id:ChIJb2OcqmrlwogR-DtZDWsnFLE
Glanyz, I am not sure why you think C.S.T. is a waste of time when we found you work that lead to being hired on by the company. You were there for a few years and when that position ended you came back to C.S.T. looking for work. We put you on a temporary assignment and then when that assignment ended we offered you another assignment, which you accepted. We did our best to make sure you had continued employment. Then on Sunday night you decided not to go to work on Monday, leaving C.S.T. to scramble to find a last minute replacement. I do not understand why you would say we only care about ourselves when we provided you with continued employment. You chose to bail on us the last minute. We wish you luck in your employment search.
1544442604
1
This place is a waste of your time they only care about themselve especially the ladys that are there morgie in cynthia yes they only find jobs that are convinced for them they dont think about other I had ask Margie for a job that was close by cause they wanted mr to go 30 mints away in I had left my other job to work for them because cynthia said that it was going to be fulltime and they lied to the other people trust me dont wast your time it was better when the other lady was there they need to hire here back and the lady Margie is very unprofessional that place is not the same without caitlin
We use cookies to provide the best possible service.
Refer to our privacy policy for more info.
I agree