Collect opinions in accordance with the Omnibus Directive
Find out more
Get reviews
Basic features of Rating Captain
Manage
Mediations and coupons
Analyze
Know your customers better
SEO Widgets
Upgrade your SEO impact
Customer Satisfaction Survey
Convenient survey research
Shopify WooCommerce Deconetwork Baselinker See all
mdi-chat-processing-outline
Contact us: +48 572 971 973 or support@ratingcaptain.com
Blog
Find out what's new
Knowledge base
All technical stuff
Analyze your online image
Our tool gives you an in-depth look at what your company's image looks like
Find out more
mdi-chat-processing-outline
Contact us: +48 572 971 973 or support@ratingcaptain.com
Customers Pricing
Sign in
English
Polish
Swiss
Sign in Sign up for Free Get reviews Manage Analyze SEO Widgets Customer Satisfaction Survey Blog Knowledge base Customers Pricing Features Resources Customers Pricing Careers Team Reviews Catalog Affiliate Program Terms of Use Privacy Policy Data processing
Your customer feedback profile can bring
as much as 23% of traffic to your website.
Register for free
mdi-chevron-left Return Companies mdi-chevron-right None mdi-chevron-right
Newdiamondauto
Profile not verified

Newdiamondauto - reviews

Information about Newdiamondauto

3,76
83 reviews
Opinion-forming portals
1
Visit website mdi-chevron-right
1651144606
https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m8!14m7!1m6!2m5!1sChZDSUhNMG9nS0VJQ0FnSUMyaThqTFhnEAE!2m1!1s0x0:0x58a3ca5eb3a94813!3m1!1s2@1:CIHM0ogKEICAgIC2i8jLXg%7CCgsInu-pkwYQkMuJJw%7C?hl=en-US
Juan Delvalle
google
https://www.google.com/maps/place/?q=place_id:ChIJUbC8DMXOxokRE0ips17Ko1g
Hey Juan! We are sorry that this happened to you and we did fix the situation by giving you your money back. The vehicle does have low mileage, 87,374 when sold to you. That is on the dash as well as the title and Carfax. No comment on the tow except it was AAA, not sure why they charged you $650 as normally between 100-200 miles is included so I would speak to them. No refusal was made to help with tow cost, you were told by the manager that he'd speak to the owner and see what could be done about the tow cost, no need to update you on that at this point in time. Unfortunately we have limited knowledge on Hybrid vehicles and were unsure of the issue it was having that you described. That is why we requested for you to have the code read by someone in your area in case it was something minor. No he is not reselling it to someone else by merely resetting the code, that is not a practice that we partake in. Also that really wouldnt make any sense as wed be right back in this same spot with someone else. We have hired an outside mechanic to take a look at it to see what is going on, it could be something as small as a fuse, could be a battery. Again sorry you had this experience and its unfortunate that even after you fix a situation a consumer still needs to leave such a poor rating. 5 stars isnt expected as you did not have a perfect experience but the situation was resolved. As stated on all paperwork you signed, All Sales Are Final, As-Is, so we didnt have to do anything but since you had literally just bought the car it is morally and ethically right that we did and because we stand behind our cars. I am a firm believer in letting people know where they may have an issue with a small business, but I also believe that you should state when a small business also try's to make it right. Have a blessed day and wish you the best in the future.
1651130085
1
April 27,2022 I traveled 95 miles to purchased a 2006 blue toyota prius for 7,200.The car was supposed to have low mileage( 87,000). I left the dealership with the car . I reached my house a red triangle light appeared on the dash I called Jeffrey and he recommended me to call my mechanic but I refused and I had the car towed ( after $650.00 tow which he refused to pay) to his dealership. Minutes later he texted me by mistake offering the car to someone else he's just resetting the computer on the car.
1641349741
https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m8!14m7!1m6!2m5!1sChdDSUhNMG9nS0VJQ0FnSUNtdGMyYXZBRRAB!2m1!1s0x0:0x58a3ca5eb3a94813!3m1!1s2@1:CIHM0ogKEICAgICmtc2avAE%7CCgwI7YTUjgYQiKjayAM%7C?hl=en-US
Jamar Spence
google
https://www.google.com/maps/place/?q=place_id:ChIJUbC8DMXOxokRE0ips17Ko1g
Hey Jamar! Happy New Year! Thank you so much for your kind words and I am so happy we were able to assist you in your purchase. You were just as awesome and a pleasure to speak with. Enjoy your new vehicle and really enjoy your other car now that it has a few less items in it
1641351292
5
Great Dealer! Jessica was awesome! Fair, honest and friendly. They Received my tags in less than a week. I recommend
1639445802
https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m8!14m7!1m6!2m5!1sChdDSUhNMG9nS0VJQ0FnSURHbjhfNHdBRRAB!2m1!1s0x0:0x58a3ca5eb3a94813!3m1!1s2@1:CIHM0ogKEICAgIDGn8_4wAE%7CCgsIqurfjQYQuIDtdw%7C?hl=en-US
Laura Schott
google
https://www.google.com/maps/place/?q=place_id:ChIJUbC8DMXOxokRE0ips17Ko1g
Hey Laura! I am sorry this has happened to you. As far as a faulty engine if there is a known issue it is corrected prior to selling but unfortunately we cannot know when an engine is going to go. We would never sell a vehicle with a known engine issue unless clearly stated in the listing. Mileage isnt always an indicator of a good or bad engine. We would have no way of knowing that an engine would stop working in six months, nine months, 2 years, etc. and that is one of the tricky things about vehicles. We just pulled a vehicle from our inventory the other day due to an issue that arose while listed on our lot until it is fixed. We do always encourage our customers to touch base with us if/when an issue should arise so that we may assist you the best way we can. New Diamond stands behind their vehicles. So if youd like to give the office a call in the morning we would love to speak to you. Thank you for your time and have a blessed evening.
1639450393
1
I bought a car here in March, yesterday I got news that the engine was done. I took very good care of my car in the 9 months I had it. Changed the oil on time, drove it less than 10,000 miles since having it, didnt do any off roading or anything crazy in it, etc. I find it hard to believe that there werent any signs of a faulty engine when it was sold to me. A car that is well taken care of and in good condition should go well beyond 106,000 miles. The employees are friendly but be cautious with the cars you buy here. Very disheartening to have spent a good portion of my savings to buy a car just to be car-less again in less than a year.
1637364314
https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m8!14m7!1m6!2m5!1sChdDSUhNMG9nS0VJQ0FnSURHOVBHRGhnRRAB!2m1!1s0x0:0x58a3ca5eb3a94813!3m1!1s2@1:CIHM0ogKEICAgIDG9PGDhgE%7CCgsI2uTgjAYQuOqMVA%7C?hl=en-US
Jacky Smith
google
https://www.google.com/maps/place/?q=place_id:ChIJUbC8DMXOxokRE0ips17Ko1g
Hey Jacky! Thank you so much for your kind words. They are truly appreciated. We wish you and the family Happy Holidays!
1639450450
5
Honest dealership. Repaired car when check engine light came on hours after purchase. Friendly.
Sales & Product Information
pawel.burda@ratingcaptain.com
Technical support and payments
support@ratingcaptain.com
HQ Poland
Liskego 7, 50-345 Wrocław
HQ Switzerland
Hertistrasse 26, 8304 Wallisellen,
Features Get reviews Manage Analyze SEO Widgets Integrations Surveys
Resources Blog Knowledge base
Customers
Pricing
Careers
Team
Reviews Catalog
Affiliate Program
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Data processing
Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up
A confirmation message will be sent to the e-mail address provided. Something went wrong :-(
Social media
Google logo YouTube logo LinkedIn logo Instagram logo Facebook logo
Copyright © 2022 by Rating Captain
We use cookies to provide the best possible service.
Refer to our privacy policy for more info.
I agree