Increase sales
Collect customer feedback that increases website traffic, drives sales and provides actionable business information.
Control your image
It can be really difficult to reply in time to each review. Automate post-purchase communication, especially when you have profiles on multiple review sites.
Loyal customers
Meet the customers, respond to their concerns and create lasting relationships that will result in more returning visitors.
Building trust
79% of consumers trust reviews, so shorten the process of making decisions by customers. Build trust in your brand by showing your reviews.
Shopify WooCommerce Deconetwork Baselinker See all
Find out what's new
Knowledge base
All technical stuff
Analyze your online image
Our tool gives you an in-depth look at what your company's image looks like
Find out more
Local SEO Customers Pricing
Increase sales Control your image Loyal customers Building trust Blog Knowledge base Local SEO Customers Pricing Increase sales Loyal customers Control your image Building trust Blog Knowledge base API Documentation Customers Pricing Careers Team Reviews Catalog Affiliate Program Terms of Use Privacy Policy Data processing
mdi-chevron-left Return Companies mdi-chevron-right
Sumptuous Locks
Sumptuous Locks - logo
Profile not verified

Sumptuous Locks reviews

Information about Sumptuous Locks

68 reviews
Opinion-forming portals
Visit website mdi-chevron-right
Jasmine Cruz
Thank you so much Jasmine. You are a very kind and pleasant client . We are really lucky to have you on board
If you happen to stumble upon this place, dont bother looking any further, you have to go here! Wariesi, Reseey and Patty are the absolute best. They treated my hair with so much care. You can tell they all care about their work and extremely knowledgeable. So happy with my retightening, they helped me fall in love with my locks all over again. The salon was very clean. You can tell they care about their clients and are taking this pandemic into consideration. The vibes were completely on point, its such a cozy place. Loved the music! I recommend this salon to anyone whos a little lost with their loc journey and those who are looking to start. Its also a great place to read a book ;) Thanks so much ladies
Destiny Henry
I have had my fair share of braiding horror stories but coming to Sumlocks was a breath of fresh air. With calming ambiance, professional staff, and great energy, my hair coming out to perfection was the cherry on top! Ive received so many compliments about my braids. Sumlocks has a new regular customer for life!
Nadira Foster-Williams
Had my installation in March 2021 with the owner, Wariesi and have been faithfully returning to this bright, beautiful salon. My locks are so beautiful and flourishing. The salon is always spotless, the music reminds me just how beautiful Black is. The products and services offered are so well curated and my consultation was thorough and accurate prior to my installation. I have always been rescheduled promptly when necessary and Wariesi and the staff have been very clear and communicative. I feel blessed to have met Wariesi and that she is the one laying hands on my crown each month! The connection between ones loctician and oneself and hair is ancient and sacred and I certainly made the right choice.
Dana Garcia
While I was pleased with my prior service, my last experience with this business, the owner to be exact made me make the decision to never go back. She seems to not respect her clients time. The first time I encountered a problem was after I scheduled an appointment for 7:00am on a Saturday. I decided to go over to Brooklyn on Friday night so that I would be closer to the salon and wouldnt have to drive from NJ. However, at 4 am that morning I get a text from her stating that she wasnt feeling well so can I reschedule or move the appointment to 10:30. It was my daughters birthday and we were scheduled to take pics at 12:00pm back in Jersey so obviously that didnt work for me. So now I wasted my time, gas and toll. She never apologized or even made an attempt to she things right after I explained my dilemma. Didnt buy her storyit seemed like she had a long night. The mistake I made was going back. I called and rescheduled my 4 week retightening for February 2nd which was a couple days past my 4 weeks. Again I took a 2 hr drive to the salon and this time she said that she scheduled me for March 2 which would be almost 9 weeks. Not only that but I would not have been available on that date so I wouldnt have agreed to that. At the time of me scheduling the appointment she said she didnt have an earlier appointment for my original date but had something next week (Feb 2nd) so when I got there and found out that I was t scheduled I was so confused. Not only that but I called while I was on my way and she didnt say anything. When I arrived, she wasnt there yet so I sent her a text saying that I was waiting in my car because I had to park about a block away expecting her to let me know when she arrived. I never received a response or call. I decided to walk back to the salon and there she was. Great Customer Service! Again a waste of my time.
Priscilla Usoro
Hi there, our records indicate that you had one Sisterlocks consultation with our salon- but no actual hair services. We began your consultation appointment on time , provided a thorough consult, followed protocol and guidelines as per the Sisterlocks home office. Im so sorry that you couldnt afford our services at the time. We wish you the very best of luck in your search for a Sisterlocks consultant within your price range and budget. All the best to you!
This establishment actually had me laughing hard. It's a joke is all I'll say. I'm still laughing at my experience, I can't believe I fell for it.
We use cookies to provide the best possible service.
Refer to our privacy policy for more info.
I agree