Collect opinions in accordance with the Omnibus Directive
Find out more
Increase sales
Collect customer feedback that increases website traffic, drives sales and provides actionable business information.
Control your image
It can be really difficult to reply in time to each review. Automate post-purchase communication, especially when you have profiles on multiple review sites.
Loyal customers
Meet the customers, respond to their concerns and create lasting relationships that will result in more returning visitors.
Building trust
79% of consumers trust reviews, so shorten the process of making decisions by customers. Build trust in your brand by showing your reviews.
Shopify WooCommerce Deconetwork Baselinker See all
mdi-chat-processing-outline
Contact us: +48 572 971 973 or support@ratingcaptain.com
Blog
Find out what's new
Knowledge base
All technical stuff
Analyze your online image
Our tool gives you an in-depth look at what your company's image looks like
Find out more
mdi-chat-processing-outline
Contact us: +48 572 971 973 or support@ratingcaptain.com
Customers Pricing
Sign in
English
Polish
Swiss
Sign in Sign up for Free Increase sales Control your image Loyal customers Building trust Blog Knowledge base Customers Pricing Increase sales Loyal customers Control your image Building trust Blog Knowledge base Customers Pricing Careers Team Reviews Catalog Affiliate Program Terms of Use Privacy Policy Data processing
Your customer feedback profile can bring
as much as 23% of traffic to your website.
Register for free
mdi-chevron-left Return Companies mdi-chevron-right None mdi-chevron-right
Builders FirstSource
Builders FirstSource - logo
Profile not verified

Builders FirstSource - reviews

Information about Builders FirstSource

3,32
374 reviews
Opinion-forming portals
10
Visit website mdi-chevron-right
1654294304
https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m8!14m7!1m6!2m5!1sChZDSUhNMG9nS0VJQ0FnSUNPN1BTWElnEAE!2m1!1s0x0:0x7255313276ddf5ae!3m1!1s2@1:CIHM0ogKEICAgICO7PSXIg%7CCgwIoI7qlAYQiPP-jQI%7C?hl=en-US
Dwayne Wilton
google
https://www.google.com/maps/place/?q=place_id:ChIJCX5aMIPzXIYRrvXddjIxVXI
Hello Dwayne. Thank you for sharing this feedback with us. We sincerely apologize that you had a negative experience with receiving your windows. Our goal is to offer excellent service to our customers and we are sorry that you did not receive that. We are sharing this feedback with management for further review. If you still need assistance, feel free to reach out to our Customer Engagement Team at 844-487-8625 or CustomerService@bldr.com. Please feel free to send us your contact and order information to social.media@bldr.com.
1654550032
1
Very slow response, seems to have a lot of production issues and has zero communication skills. I was supposed to have 4 windows replaced as part of my new home warranty. They first showed up with new windows that had the same issues my current windows have. It's now been 2 months of waiting. Then, today they were scheduled to be here this afternoon between noon and 4:00. After not hearing anything, I called them and was told it would be delayed because (yet again) they had production issues. I asked the lady why they couldn't have let me know and she claimed she had no one of knowing without looking at every single address. I find that hard to believe, but either way, it's unacceptable. Beginning to wonder if these will ever be replaced and I don't have a real good feeling about how long our windows will last.
1653934624
https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m8!14m7!1m6!2m5!1sChdDSUhNMG9nS0VJQ0FnSUNPOE9MZHJnRRAB!2m1!1s0x0:0xf58db3bb7f1c32f3!3m1!1s2@1:CIHM0ogKEICAgICO8OLdrgE%7CCgwIoJTUlAYQuKG7gQI%7C?hl=en-US
William Ramsey
google
https://www.google.com/maps/place/?q=place_id:ChIJ5Y-8fS3bQIYR8zIcf7uzjfU
1
Chris Mull works for BMC. He likes to send racist messages on Facebook with his employers name on his page. Not to great a look for a company with a black man on their page. I wont be buying anything from them
1653589619
https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m8!14m7!1m6!2m5!1sChdDSUhNMG9nS0VJQ0FnSUQyaDZ1WTVRRRAB!2m1!1s0x0:0x7bf4cadd0813b9a3!3m1!1s2@1:CIHM0ogKEICAgID2h6uY5QE%7CCgsI84y_lAYQqOv1RA%7C?hl=en-US
Will Mart
google
https://www.google.com/maps/place/?q=place_id:ChIJMdwNWSmUwoARo7kTCN3K9Hs
Hi Will. Thank you for taking the time to reach out. We sincerely apologize that you had a negative experience. Our goal is to offer excellent service to our customers and we are sorry that you did not receive that. We are sharing this feedback with management for further review.
1653681010
1
I went in to purchase materials but the employees seemed to be too busy chatting so i left. 11:25 today. Hire better employees
1653332953
https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m8!14m7!1m6!2m5!1sChZDSUhNMG9nS0VJQ0FnSUQybzlPcUNREAE!2m1!1s0x0:0x67332c8c2638a05f!3m1!1s2@1:CIHM0ogKEICAgID2o9OqCQ%7CCgwI2bevlAYQsJ-RgAE%7C?hl=en-US
Doug Gagnon
google
https://www.google.com/maps/place/?q=place_id:ChIJzy2qNSShLYcRX6A4JowsM2c
Hi Doug, thank you for rating and reviewing Builders FirstSource! We appreciate your feedback. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
1653505026
4
Store seems a little hard to get into parking lot, always seems empty with merch and customers...however the garden center is nice and always great flowers
1652796714
https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m8!14m7!1m6!2m5!1sChdDSUhNMG9nS0VJQ0FnSUQyMGRYNXZnRRAB!2m1!1s0x0:0x314269fdf626842!3m1!1s2@1:CIHM0ogKEICAgID20dX5vgE%7CCgwIqtqOlAYQ-IXbqgI%7C?hl=en-US
David jolly
google
https://www.google.com/maps/place/?q=place_id:ChIJNfJIIHm0RIYRQmhi358mFAM
Hi David. Thank you for taking the time to reach out. We sincerely apologize that you had a negative experience with our customer service. Our goal is to offer excellent service to our customers and we are sorry that you did not receive that. We are sharing this feedback with management for further review. We value your comments on how we can improve going forward.
1652903954
2
They won't answer the phone most of the time , then when they do, they'll tell you they have something that when you get there they don't really have. Then deny they told you and when you call back to make sure you called the right place they won't answer because they know it's you. I've done alot of business and spent alot of money at this location. I wont ever go back Shop elsewhere, atleast then you won't be wasting your time.
Sales & Product Information
pawel.burda@ratingcaptain.com
Technical support and payments
support@ratingcaptain.com
HQ Poland
Liskego 7, 50-345 Wrocław
HQ Switzerland
Hertistrasse 26, 8304 Wallisellen
Features Increase sales Loyal customers Control your image Building trust
Resources Blog Knowledge base
Customers
Pricing
Careers
Team
Reviews Catalog
Affiliate Program
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Data processing
Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up
A confirmation message will be sent to the e-mail address provided. Something went wrong :-(
Social media
Google logo YouTube logo LinkedIn logo Instagram logo Facebook logo
Copyright © 2022 by Rating Captain
We use cookies to provide the best possible service.
Refer to our privacy policy for more info.
I agree